Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

What an awesome experience! Frank went above & beyond to help us find our perfect truck! He was always so friendly & kept us updated on the status of our truck! We definitely will be returning customers! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

It was great to deal with Frank on the purchase of our new vehicle. He provided great customer service and made the entire process easy. Finance was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Like to thank Northgate staff for a seamless transition to my new 2022 Gmc 3500 Denali Reach out to Frank Romano Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle check them out!! You wont be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Hello guys: I bring you great news, are you a student, parent, working, or you have no job or you lost your job? You can now make $12,000 and more every week by investing in bitcoin with the best Forex trader. I have invested with her and now I have my own house, cars and lot more. Contact her via now and get rich dont waste this opportunity. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They were very easy to deal with. Made the whole process quick and painless. Even delivered the vehicle to our door 450kms away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My experience with Frank and Ivor at Northgate was great. They made the entire process of buying and trading in an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I like Frank, Peter and Lisa. Third truck bought here. Some things to improve on. Asked for document at time of order, didn't get. Told price went up due to GM though I ordered it which was eventually retracted. Price was higher than what I remembered it to be. Future deals will be much more documented and locked in like a business deal should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Frank was very knowledgeable and was able to find what I was looking for. He kept me up to date on the status of the vehicle until it arrived at the dealership. He took the time to go thru the features of the car. Finance team was also great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

No sales games or undue pressure just straight up good friendly service. Would buy another vehicle there in an instant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The only place that I have found to be pleasant when shopping or buying a car as the staff aren't right in your space with pushy sales tactic and words to get your sale. Great staff and the means to reach the deal no matter what the current situation is. Thanks Northgate Chev.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Frank was very helpful with finding us a company vehicle we needed urgently. I am very pleased with the service and handling of such a time sensitive transaction. I will definitely be back for more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

We purchase both our vehicles from Northgate and have taken them there for servicing ever since. Corey T in the service department is amazing to deal with! Ask for him you will not be disappointed, friendly and so knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

I am glad to share with you my success story today, when I started trading binary and forex few months ago, I really don't have the necessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met MRS TAISHA CARSON who thought me all about the market psychology as she managed my account for me. Today I am grateful to her for her great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $1000 and am making $15,400 profits per week right now. If you need her help, contact her via Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great dealer, sales person was very honest and finance person a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great customer service. The manager, finance guys and salesman were very helpful and did not make me feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Good dealership in approachable, helpful and discus all we needs, skilled in strategically tonegotiating deals to the customers. Goodjob!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Just bought A new vehicle from Northgate. Found vehicle by calling and speaking with Tim in sales. Picked up 24 hours later all done over the phone extremely smooth. I have bought at least 9 new vehicles in the past 10 years and never once has the sales and finance portion been so easy and not pushy. Sadly live 5 hours away as I’d love to see if the Service portion is as great as the rest of the dealership. Will definitely be back on the next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The guys at Northgate were extremely helpful and courteous and got me in a new vehicle asap. Can't recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

I was visiting Edmonton for the Holidays and like many others due to the extreme cold temps it caused me to have a battery/charging issue. I pulled into the service drive thru and Dan told me they were booking into next week but that he would do his best to look at it today. 24hrs later they had a sensor replaced and my Equinox ready for pickup. Great customer service and a very friendly shuttle driver. Thanks Northgate!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I bought a vehicle from Northgate GM in December from Ivor Potter (The Sales Managager). Ivor went out of his way to help me find a new Enclave for our family. He was patient, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. My experience in finance was just as good. Shawn explained everything in detail to me, and I was comfortable with the payment option that I chose from the different options that he provided me. All in all, a great experience, and we would recommend Ivor and Northgate to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

I bought a new 1/2 ton in mid June. I talked to Ivor Potter & told him what I was looking for. There was a truck on the lot and he sent me pics. I ended up buying it that evening. Ivor set me up with the sales department. The whole group made the experience very relaxing & enjoyable. When truck went in for first service, the service depart was very easy t talk to and deal with. They also told me what would be looked at on the next service and how long they would need it. I’m very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Northgate GM found the vehicle for me at a time when new vehicles are hard to find. The whole transaction was handled very professionally in every respect from the sales person to the financing department. I would recommend Northgate GM without hesitation to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Northgate GM was amazing to deal with yesterday, Drove to Edmonton from 4 hours away and had some car issues with my 2019 terrain. Service was quick to take a look at it and it ended up needing a part. They were friendly and explained my rental options to get me home. While they were doing the paperwork I went for a walk through the showroom and picked out a 2021 blazer and told Nazih I would take it and that I was in a hurry lol, he was great to deal with and I drove away in a brand new blazer in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very friendly and great customer service!! I am extremely happy with my new Blazer! One look and I was sold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Factory ordered truck from Robert Mennie who retired before it arrived so I got to deal with Frank also to finalize everything. Everyone was very nice and they did as agreed when I ordered the truck with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great services and pleasant people. Super accommodating! First time buying a new vehicle and it was great experiences!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I picked up my new 2021 Denali last week and am so happy with it and the service provided by Pete, Frank, Karen and the Northgate Team! The vehicle is awesome but getting to the point of purchasing it could not have happened without the names of the people above! Frank was available when I needed and responded to my inquiries and visits! Pete did everything he could to get truck I wanted and the deal I needed. Trading of my truck was a key part of this deal and these guys made it happen! This is my first time purchasing ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Great place and easy to work with. Awesome deals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

These guys are the best from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Happy with my experience at NorthGate GM in Edmonton Alberta.Traded in my ‘17 Cadillac ATS for the ‘18 Camaro 2SS Coupe.Received good trade value,Alan worked with me to put this deal together and Lisa in finance wrapped things up at the end.Very smooth process and would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Quick and easy process. Tony was very responsive and easy to work with. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Frank was our salesman and he was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process! It was a pleasure doing business with him. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Was pretty simple process. We negotiated over email. Tony was easy to work with and prompt. I have bought many new vehicles over the years and I would say this is probably the best place I’ve done business with. I think I would come back again but only if the deal is good again lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Frank and Tom made the leasing process easy! They both worked hard to help me with my unique situation and were approachable, patient, and responsive the whole time. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Frank was amazing to deal with, I felt comfortable and taken care of! He kept me informed and went above and beyond- he answered all my questions I will definitely be dealing with him again! Great job !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Shawn and Bernie are awesome, shawn went above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle!! If you need a new -used vehicle, check out this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Thanks to the honest answers about Corvette allocations I picked Northgate over multiple other Corvette dealers. They didn’t make any false promises but did say that they could hopefully get me a C8. They totally came through for me and there were no issues with price and with delivery. Thanks to Jim McEwen, Shawn MacDougall and GM Mike Lowe for getting me my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Pleasant and speedy buying experience. Frank, Shawn and the team were on top of things. Would recommend Northgate Buick Chevrolet GMC to friends. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everyone at Northgate chev was great. Very courteous and friendly. It was a great experience. I bought my previous car from here. Everything went nice and smooth. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Great dealership to deal with Mike runs a great operation with no pressure just here's the numbers everything was super easy and the entire process was stress free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Honestly I hate buying vehicles From dealers and it's always like jumping through hoops with this back and forth game of cat and mouse... NOT this place honestly it was awesome very easy to deal with no back and forth it was here's our best price and considering what we seen at other dealers was far and away the best price! It was completely stress free from the deal to getting the financing done this dealership made me feel great! Mike was just awesome to deal with felt like he was no nonsense and really just got to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Lisa and Frank are an amazing team to work with, in making my new vehicle purchase. Look forward to years with my SUV. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Took my wife's Yukon for servicing to Northgate and won't be returning to our previous garage. Exceptional service and staff. Highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I have recently starting taking my Yukon to Northgate for servicing and have had exceptional service. Tony and Dan have been very helpful. Tyler, the service manager is also great to deal with. Great company and will be recommending them to my friends and family:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Everyone was courteous and friendly- helpful and informative. This is the second Equinox that we have bought from Northgate Pontiac and Buick which I think says it all - excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Even though I was looking for a truck that was very hard to find, Frank managed to find me exactly what I was looking for and get it down to the price I was hoping to pay. Everything was very easy and efficient even though it was all over the phone. When I got to Northgate to pick up the truck it was better than I had hoped for. Would highly recommend Northgate GM! They were a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Mike Lowe & Shawn Dempsey were fantastic at getting this deal done so quickly & stress-free. They have their process dialed in, making the experience seamless & efficient. Shawn had all the docs prepared for us ahead of time & went through the purchase with us pressure-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I had my car in at the body shop for repairs from a car accident. Rob and his team treated me very well. They did an excellent job in the repair of my vehicle and in dealing with my insurance company. My car came out looking brand new and very clean! Kudos to Rob and his team for their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Want to give a huge shout out to Tony and Shawn. I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years, and I can honestly say that I have never had a better purchasing experience. They made buying a truck stress free and easy for me. They did everything they could to fit my budget and needs. There were no surprises when I picked up my new 2021 Silverado. Just friendly staff, and an amazing experience. I highly recommend that if you're looking for a new vehicle these are the people to call. Thanks again Tony and Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey were great to deal with. They made the process quick and easy. Shawn had everything prepared for me by the time arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was so great to deal with Sean Codner and no rush appeared from him when we were making decisions on what trim level of the Trax worked for us. I especially was pleased that he helped me set up the On Star, Sirius Fm, and my phone contacts this was such a nice touch and much appreciated. I would not hesitate to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

What a great experience dealing with Shawn Dempsey, he was very helpful and professional, and left no questions unanswered. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Northgate Chev. We had excellent service from Shawn Dempsey. Not only is he very personable, but conscientious and kind. He accommodated our tight timeline coming from out of town. Tony D was also great in sales. Our first new vehicle lease went smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I'd like to thank Tony and Shawn for the fast and courteous service. They got me into what I wanted at the price point I wanted with no hassles or delays. Exceptional team at Northgate. I will be back and will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

It’s my pleasure and honour to recommend Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC . Super impressed with the service team at Northgate. Always a great experience when servicing my vehicle at Northgate GMC. Good and friendly service. Service Advisor Corey Trudeau . Always honest, hard working , excellent communication and works to ensure my vehicle is treated with the best care and service! I also feel well treated , as if we had known each other for a long time . Thank you Corey for your great work and all your help!! . Always on time and everything is done perfectly . **************** Dan Saunders - Service Advisor . Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very easy to deal here, and they are very prompt with info and accommodating. This was our second new purchase from them and both times it was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The staff was friendly, efficient and professional when buying our new vehicle. COVID precautions seemed to be followed and respected during this time of a pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great job in getting the Colorado I purchased ready to go in two days so I could use it on holidays, NAZ is a pleasure to work with and ensured everything was complete, Sean turned the financing and paperwork around in great time so it would be ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Had some issues with my 2018 Silverado with parts being 2-3 weeks away so Dario Miglioranza and Shawn Dempsey helped me out greatly and got me into a 2021 GMC AT4. I could not be happier with their attention to detail and fantastic customer service. Thank you both and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Appreciate Alan finding a truck to meet my needs, again. Been dealing with Alan for years and always have appreciated the experience. Continue to recommend Alan to friends and family. Shawn in finance handle the deal and was great to work with, covered everything with no hidden or added fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The sales person (Mac) and sales managers (Shawn/Lisa) were great to work with, helpful and friendly. I came from out of town and they went the extra mile to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Unbelievable service and support from other sales staff. Al did an amazing job finding my new truck for me. I'd wouldn't even consider buying a new vehicle anywhere else. Thx Northgate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

We very much appreciated the experience of our recent couple of purchases with Alan, as well as purchases in the past. I'd always highly recommend his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Aaron is the man!!! I came in just to look around and Aaron was so approachable and down to earth, I walked out with a brand new 2021 Trailblazer. He was such a tremendous help and I'll be recommending him to all my friends and family. I'm sure everyone here is awesome. Shawn in finance also helped with the smooth transaction and offered great information. If you're ever there ask for Aaron, you'll be in good hands! the man deserves a raise imo at how effortless the whole transaction was!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Frank did everything right to make sure we had the right vehicles that we were happy with. We will definitely recommend Notthgste GM. 😄 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We drove 9 hours to Edmonton for this deal. Alan would recieve the highest rating I could give. He answered all of our questions and would always get back to us in very timely manner. I would reccomend him to anyone I know. Shawn in finance had all paper work ready and made it so we could get back on the road quickly. I dont write reviews so I am genuine in saying this was the best experience buying I vehicle we had. Amazing job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very easy, quick and stress free. Got a good deal and couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My partner and I are very happy with our new truck. Mr. Alan Walker helped us in a very short period of time to get our new vehicle. He was amazing answering all our questions and he did his best for us to have a very smooth experience in Northgate GMC. Mr. Shawn Dempsey was awesome. Thank you and we highly recommend Northgate GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My experience was amazing frank was really helpful and professional. He made the sale of a new truck painless. When ever I needed to ask something in regards to my truck and all the add-ons he always answered my texts or calls. Ill highly recommend frank to my friends and family’s for future vehicle purchases. I’m super happy with how my truck turned out. my truck is 🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We have been buying all our family vehicles from Aaron and will continue to do so! He is TRUSTWORTHY and make the purchase experience painless and doesn’t waste anyone’s time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Best experience I've had a dealership.. Very professional. Can't say enough. Lisa and frank went.out of their way do get me the best price and worked.so hard to get me into this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Aaron went above and beyond with his level of service. He provided a list of available vehicles that most closely matched my list of requirements, pointing out both pros and cons of each of his suggestions. Ultimately providing a very fair price and had the vehicle detailed and prepped for me prior to pickup. It was ready earlier than initially promised. The absolute best buying experience I have had in many years. Thank you Aaron and Northgate for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Aaron was awesome to deal with. Very easy going and knowledgeable. He understood exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Him and his dad Alan were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Aaron was prompt to reply to text messages setting the stage for a respectable and pleasant transaction. Meeting him in person and dealing one on one was was so much better than I could have expected. Polite, helpful, accommodating and patient, not to mention funny. I cannot recommend him highly enough. By far the most pleasant experience in vehicle purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Just recently purchased my first brand new vehicle! I had excellent help with salesman Tony and finance coordinator Shawn here at the the Northgate Chev. very friendly, and determined to give you exactly what you hope for! I told them what I wanted and with no negotiating or questioning they made it happen for me Definitely recommend checking out your newest car purchase with them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I dealt with Alan when picking up a new GMC Sierra 1500 Elevation. The entire process was seamless and he was able to find a truck with the exact options I wanted within my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Alex and Shawn got me into my dream car and even though it was out of my budget, they made it happen! Great people, great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Lisa, Mike, Shawn and Jim made the buying experience extremely easy, they were kind and welcoming. Very to the point business and got the transaction done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Service was beyond my expectations! Fantastic group of people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Alan and Shawn both made buying my new truck very easy. They made the process fast and efficient. Also we’re very friendly and personable. I would buy a truck from north gate again. Thanks, Curtis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Alex and Shawn were great to work with, handling all the small details. They worked a great deal on my 2019 Chev truck for a 2021 truck, and with better financing rates. This was the smoothest and quickest turnaround on a truck deal I have had yet. This is my third vehicle through Northgate and I will continue to work with this dealership in any future trade-ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

A totally flawless experience for me , Frank’s knowledge and overall expertise about what he is selling was greatly appreciated. My truck was sparkling and ready and waiting for me on the day that was promised, I would highly recommend Frank and Northgate GM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

General Motors has always been and always will be my favourite. Tony, Shawn, Vas and anyone else from Northgate that all went over and above in exceptional service through this deal are all highly recommended. You just don’t get that kind of service anywhere anymore. These guys did so much for us before fully purchasing the vehicle that I actually rechecked the Carfax for possible issues I might have missed but there were none. It wasn’t just a sale or exchange of cash for a vehicle, it was a bonded relationship that would definitely bring me back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Allan Walker was amazing to deal with. After months of looking for the right vehicle, Allan had found us a brand new truck with the exact features we needed, on his lot. We went to view the vehicle late on a Tuesday and Allan, without hesitation, walked us around the whole vehicle showing us features of the Denali that were never brought to our attention with other dealerships. Allans knowledge of the features, and the benefits of those features, was the reason we purchased our new truck and are glad we visited Allan for the initial viewing . Thank you Allan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Shawn in the finance department made the purchasing process a breeze by going the extra mile for me. I would recommend Northgate 10 out of 10 times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Shawn was awesome to deal with! Such a great group at Northgate! We would also like to mention our awesome salesman Bernie Furey! Such an awesome and pleasant man to work with! His attention to detail and the communication was absolutely outstanding! Thank you to all! Would 100% recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I visited several dealers and talked to there agents about my car requirements, But i can say ownstly that after talking to Alan, he answered all my questions and provided me with several options that made my decision to buy a car from him so easily and fast. He show me two Tahoes that he had in there show room and even searched for the color I wanted in others dealers stock. His way of showing me the car options and differences was so clear and professional. I would highly recommend him for getting a new car and Im sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Sean Codner was our salesperson and he was super helpful and accomodating and did not pressure us at all. He gave us a good deal and explained everything well for us. Shawn Dempsey in Finance was again knowledgeable and very helpful. Everything was as promised and we processed the transaction very quickly. We are very happy with the people at Northgate and the truck we bought. We would highly recommend them !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I came in to replace my 2009 Silverado because it wasn’t worth repairing any more. Aaron came up to me right away and made the whole process enjoyable. He took the time to understand my needs and make sure I was getting a truck that would fit. As a woman purchasing a vehicle alone, I’ve experienced people brushing me off like I didn’t know anything but Aaron made me feel super comfortable and I’ve already recommended him to multiple friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I went to Northgate after I was working with an excellent sales person Aaron Walker (in previous dealership) who was helping me with my to trade in a lease. Aaron worked hard to help me find a vehicle in this tough and unusual market. The transaction went smooth and I felt Aaron did an excellent job. He went above and beyond what is expected, made sure to follow up after to make sure me vehicle needs were looked after. I will be buying my next truck though him. I would also like to extend a thank you to Alan Walker ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great customer service. Was very good to deal with from the start to the end. Lisa from finance was also very helpful. Alan and his son Aaron were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I went in for an oil change and went out with everything in place for the purchase o my new car! The other reviews are accurate that Alan Walker, the sales person who helped me, knows what he is doing and will lay out the facts and features, but with no pressure at all. Honestly, I would not have believed it was possible to trade in and buy a new car with so little stress. He is personable but there were no "sales tactics"... no fast-talking pitches, no hard-to-follow numbers, just clear communication. I certainly will go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Wonderful experience with Alan from start to finish! He worked hard to accommodate all of our specific asks and needs, including signing our paperwork for our two new trucks outside so we could keep my elderly mom safe. We will surely be back again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Recently Shawn and Alex did a trade in for my wife and I. They did extremely well and no pressure. They both made sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed in our new vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience and these two were definitely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Allan was very helpful and took the time to show me all the features of the SUV. It was very appreciated. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells which gives customers confidence both in him and the dealership. He is an amazing sales person. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Bought a new truck from Alex and Shawn last week and couldn't be happier with how it all went. Alex was especially accommodating in getting me the truck I wanted at a great price. Highly recommend if you are at Northgate chev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Aaron has always been a pleasure to work with. We have had him help us with vehicles for the last 6 years and will continue to gonto him for vehicle purchases. Working away he has always made everything easy over the phone and via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Recently purchased a vehicle from Andy Shepherd and Shawn Dempsey, they were both excellent to work with. They made the process fun, were straight forward, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was my first new vehicle in a long time and I think both fellas were as excited for me as I was. There was no pressure and they kept the promises that they made. I would recommend these guys to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful went over and beyond to get any issues fixed. My husband and I both purchased vehicles and would definitely seek him out for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Very simple, honest buying process. Was looking at other dealerships but preferred to deal with Frank at Northgate for there no pressure professional approach. He sells you what you need and not on price first. No high pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review