Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Frank was amazing to deal with, I felt comfortable and taken care of! He kept me informed and went above and beyond- he answered all my questions I will definitely be dealing with him again! Great job !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Shawn and Bernie are awesome, shawn went above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle!! If you need a new -used vehicle, check out this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Thanks to the honest answers about Corvette allocations I picked Northgate over multiple other Corvette dealers. They didn’t make any false promises but did say that they could hopefully get me a C8. They totally came through for me and there were no issues with price and with delivery. Thanks to Jim McEwen, Shawn MacDougall and GM Mike Lowe for getting me my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Pleasant and speedy buying experience. Frank, Shawn and the team were on top of things. Would recommend Northgate Buick Chevrolet GMC to friends. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everyone at Northgate chev was great. Very courteous and friendly. It was a great experience. I bought my previous car from here. Everything went nice and smooth. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Great dealership to deal with Mike runs a great operation with no pressure just here's the numbers everything was super easy and the entire process was stress free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Honestly I hate buying vehicles From dealers and it's always like jumping through hoops with this back and forth game of cat and mouse... NOT this place honestly it was awesome very easy to deal with no back and forth it was here's our best price and considering what we seen at other dealers was far and away the best price! It was completely stress free from the deal to getting the financing done this dealership made me feel great! Mike was just awesome to deal with felt like he was no nonsense and really just got to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Lisa and Frank are an amazing team to work with, in making my new vehicle purchase. Look forward to years with my SUV. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Took my wife's Yukon for servicing to Northgate and won't be returning to our previous garage. Exceptional service and staff. Highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I have recently starting taking my Yukon to Northgate for servicing and have had exceptional service. Tony and Dan have been very helpful. Tyler, the service manager is also great to deal with. Great company and will be recommending them to my friends and family:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Everyone was courteous and friendly- helpful and informative. This is the second Equinox that we have bought from Northgate Pontiac and Buick which I think says it all - excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Even though I was looking for a truck that was very hard to find, Frank managed to find me exactly what I was looking for and get it down to the price I was hoping to pay. Everything was very easy and efficient even though it was all over the phone. When I got to Northgate to pick up the truck it was better than I had hoped for. Would highly recommend Northgate GM! They were a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Mike Lowe & Shawn Dempsey were fantastic at getting this deal done so quickly & stress-free. They have their process dialed in, making the experience seamless & efficient. Shawn had all the docs prepared for us ahead of time & went through the purchase with us pressure-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I had my car in at the body shop for repairs from a car accident. Rob and his team treated me very well. They did an excellent job in the repair of my vehicle and in dealing with my insurance company. My car came out looking brand new and very clean! Kudos to Rob and his team for their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Want to give a huge shout out to Tony and Shawn. I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years, and I can honestly say that I have never had a better purchasing experience. They made buying a truck stress free and easy for me. They did everything they could to fit my budget and needs. There were no surprises when I picked up my new 2021 Silverado. Just friendly staff, and an amazing experience. I highly recommend that if you're looking for a new vehicle these are the people to call. Thanks again Tony and Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mike Lowe and Shawn Dempsey were great to deal with. They made the process quick and easy. Shawn had everything prepared for me by the time arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It was so great to deal with Sean Codner and no rush appeared from him when we were making decisions on what trim level of the Trax worked for us. I especially was pleased that he helped me set up the On Star, Sirius Fm, and my phone contacts this was such a nice touch and much appreciated. I would not hesitate to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

What a great experience dealing with Shawn Dempsey, he was very helpful and professional, and left no questions unanswered. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Northgate Chev. We had excellent service from Shawn Dempsey. Not only is he very personable, but conscientious and kind. He accommodated our tight timeline coming from out of town. Tony D was also great in sales. Our first new vehicle lease went smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I'd like to thank Tony and Shawn for the fast and courteous service. They got me into what I wanted at the price point I wanted with no hassles or delays. Exceptional team at Northgate. I will be back and will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

It’s my pleasure and honour to recommend Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC . Super impressed with the service team at Northgate. Always a great experience when servicing my vehicle at Northgate GMC. Good and friendly service. Service Advisor Corey Trudeau . Always honest, hard working , excellent communication and works to ensure my vehicle is treated with the best care and service! I also feel well treated , as if we had known each other for a long time . Thank you Corey for your great work and all your help!! . Always on time and everything is done perfectly . **************** Dan Saunders - Service Advisor . Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very easy to deal here, and they are very prompt with info and accommodating. This was our second new purchase from them and both times it was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The staff was friendly, efficient and professional when buying our new vehicle. COVID precautions seemed to be followed and respected during this time of a pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great job in getting the Colorado I purchased ready to go in two days so I could use it on holidays, NAZ is a pleasure to work with and ensured everything was complete, Sean turned the financing and paperwork around in great time so it would be ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Had some issues with my 2018 Silverado with parts being 2-3 weeks away so Dario Miglioranza and Shawn Dempsey helped me out greatly and got me into a 2021 GMC AT4. I could not be happier with their attention to detail and fantastic customer service. Thank you both and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Appreciate Alan finding a truck to meet my needs, again. Been dealing with Alan for years and always have appreciated the experience. Continue to recommend Alan to friends and family. Shawn in finance handle the deal and was great to work with, covered everything with no hidden or added fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The sales person (Mac) and sales managers (Shawn/Lisa) were great to work with, helpful and friendly. I came from out of town and they went the extra mile to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Unbelievable service and support from other sales staff. Al did an amazing job finding my new truck for me. I'd wouldn't even consider buying a new vehicle anywhere else. Thx Northgate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We very much appreciated the experience of our recent couple of purchases with Alan, as well as purchases in the past. I'd always highly recommend his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Aaron is the man!!! I came in just to look around and Aaron was so approachable and down to earth, I walked out with a brand new 2021 Trailblazer. He was such a tremendous help and I'll be recommending him to all my friends and family. I'm sure everyone here is awesome. Shawn in finance also helped with the smooth transaction and offered great information. If you're ever there ask for Aaron, you'll be in good hands! the man deserves a raise imo at how effortless the whole transaction was!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Frank did everything right to make sure we had the right vehicles that we were happy with. We will definitely recommend Notthgste GM. 😄 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We drove 9 hours to Edmonton for this deal. Alan would recieve the highest rating I could give. He answered all of our questions and would always get back to us in very timely manner. I would reccomend him to anyone I know. Shawn in finance had all paper work ready and made it so we could get back on the road quickly. I dont write reviews so I am genuine in saying this was the best experience buying I vehicle we had. Amazing job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very easy, quick and stress free. Got a good deal and couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My experience was amazing frank was really helpful and professional. He made the sale of a new truck painless. When ever I needed to ask something in regards to my truck and all the add-ons he always answered my texts or calls. Ill highly recommend frank to my friends and family’s for future vehicle purchases. I’m super happy with how my truck turned out. my truck is 🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We have been buying all our family vehicles from Aaron and will continue to do so! He is TRUSTWORTHY and make the purchase experience painless and doesn’t waste anyone’s time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Best experience I've had a dealership.. Very professional. Can't say enough. Lisa and frank went.out of their way do get me the best price and worked.so hard to get me into this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My partner and I are very happy with our new truck. Mr. Alan Walker helped us in a very short period of time to get our new vehicle. He was amazing answering all our questions and he did his best for us to have a very smooth experience in Northgate GMC. Mr. Shawn Dempsey was awesome. Thank you and we highly recommend Northgate GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Aaron went above and beyond with his level of service. He provided a list of available vehicles that most closely matched my list of requirements, pointing out both pros and cons of each of his suggestions. Ultimately providing a very fair price and had the vehicle detailed and prepped for me prior to pickup. It was ready earlier than initially promised. The absolute best buying experience I have had in many years. Thank you Aaron and Northgate for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Aaron was awesome to deal with. Very easy going and knowledgeable. He understood exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Him and his dad Alan were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Aaron was prompt to reply to text messages setting the stage for a respectable and pleasant transaction. Meeting him in person and dealing one on one was was so much better than I could have expected. Polite, helpful, accommodating and patient, not to mention funny. I cannot recommend him highly enough. By far the most pleasant experience in vehicle purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Just recently purchased my first brand new vehicle! I had excellent help with salesman Tony and finance coordinator Shawn here at the the Northgate Chev. very friendly, and determined to give you exactly what you hope for! I told them what I wanted and with no negotiating or questioning they made it happen for me Definitely recommend checking out your newest car purchase with them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I dealt with Alan when picking up a new GMC Sierra 1500 Elevation. The entire process was seamless and he was able to find a truck with the exact options I wanted within my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Alex and Shawn got me into my dream car and even though it was out of my budget, they made it happen! Great people, great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Lisa, Mike, Shawn and Jim made the buying experience extremely easy, they were kind and welcoming. Very to the point business and got the transaction done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Service was beyond my expectations! Fantastic group of people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Alan and Shawn both made buying my new truck very easy. They made the process fast and efficient. Also we’re very friendly and personable. I would buy a truck from north gate again. Thanks, Curtis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Alex and Shawn were great to work with, handling all the small details. They worked a great deal on my 2019 Chev truck for a 2021 truck, and with better financing rates. This was the smoothest and quickest turnaround on a truck deal I have had yet. This is my third vehicle through Northgate and I will continue to work with this dealership in any future trade-ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

A totally flawless experience for me , Frank’s knowledge and overall expertise about what he is selling was greatly appreciated. My truck was sparkling and ready and waiting for me on the day that was promised, I would highly recommend Frank and Northgate GM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

General Motors has always been and always will be my favourite. Tony, Shawn, Vas and anyone else from Northgate that all went over and above in exceptional service through this deal are all highly recommended. You just don’t get that kind of service anywhere anymore. These guys did so much for us before fully purchasing the vehicle that I actually rechecked the Carfax for possible issues I might have missed but there were none. It wasn’t just a sale or exchange of cash for a vehicle, it was a bonded relationship that would definitely bring me back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Allan Walker was amazing to deal with. After months of looking for the right vehicle, Allan had found us a brand new truck with the exact features we needed, on his lot. We went to view the vehicle late on a Tuesday and Allan, without hesitation, walked us around the whole vehicle showing us features of the Denali that were never brought to our attention with other dealerships. Allans knowledge of the features, and the benefits of those features, was the reason we purchased our new truck and are glad we visited Allan for the initial viewing . Thank you Allan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Shawn in the finance department made the purchasing process a breeze by going the extra mile for me. I would recommend Northgate 10 out of 10 times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Shawn was awesome to deal with! Such a great group at Northgate! We would also like to mention our awesome salesman Bernie Furey! Such an awesome and pleasant man to work with! His attention to detail and the communication was absolutely outstanding! Thank you to all! Would 100% recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I visited several dealers and talked to there agents about my car requirements, But i can say ownstly that after talking to Alan, he answered all my questions and provided me with several options that made my decision to buy a car from him so easily and fast. He show me two Tahoes that he had in there show room and even searched for the color I wanted in others dealers stock. His way of showing me the car options and differences was so clear and professional. I would highly recommend him for getting a new car and Im sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Sean Codner was our salesperson and he was super helpful and accomodating and did not pressure us at all. He gave us a good deal and explained everything well for us. Shawn Dempsey in Finance was again knowledgeable and very helpful. Everything was as promised and we processed the transaction very quickly. We are very happy with the people at Northgate and the truck we bought. We would highly recommend them !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I came in to replace my 2009 Silverado because it wasn’t worth repairing any more. Aaron came up to me right away and made the whole process enjoyable. He took the time to understand my needs and make sure I was getting a truck that would fit. As a woman purchasing a vehicle alone, I’ve experienced people brushing me off like I didn’t know anything but Aaron made me feel super comfortable and I’ve already recommended him to multiple friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I went to Northgate after I was working with an excellent sales person Aaron Walker (in previous dealership) who was helping me with my to trade in a lease. Aaron worked hard to help me find a vehicle in this tough and unusual market. The transaction went smooth and I felt Aaron did an excellent job. He went above and beyond what is expected, made sure to follow up after to make sure me vehicle needs were looked after. I will be buying my next truck though him. I would also like to extend a thank you to Alan Walker ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great customer service. Was very good to deal with from the start to the end. Lisa from finance was also very helpful. Alan and his son Aaron were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I went in for an oil change and went out with everything in place for the purchase o my new car! The other reviews are accurate that Alan Walker, the sales person who helped me, knows what he is doing and will lay out the facts and features, but with no pressure at all. Honestly, I would not have believed it was possible to trade in and buy a new car with so little stress. He is personable but there were no "sales tactics"... no fast-talking pitches, no hard-to-follow numbers, just clear communication. I certainly will go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Wonderful experience with Alan from start to finish! He worked hard to accommodate all of our specific asks and needs, including signing our paperwork for our two new trucks outside so we could keep my elderly mom safe. We will surely be back again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Recently Shawn and Alex did a trade in for my wife and I. They did extremely well and no pressure. They both made sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed in our new vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience and these two were definitely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Allan was very helpful and took the time to show me all the features of the SUV. It was very appreciated. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells which gives customers confidence both in him and the dealership. He is an amazing sales person. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Bought a new truck from Alex and Shawn last week and couldn't be happier with how it all went. Alex was especially accommodating in getting me the truck I wanted at a great price. Highly recommend if you are at Northgate chev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Aaron has always been a pleasure to work with. We have had him help us with vehicles for the last 6 years and will continue to gonto him for vehicle purchases. Working away he has always made everything easy over the phone and via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Recently purchased a vehicle from Andy Shepherd and Shawn Dempsey, they were both excellent to work with. They made the process fun, were straight forward, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was my first new vehicle in a long time and I think both fellas were as excited for me as I was. There was no pressure and they kept the promises that they made. I would recommend these guys to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful went over and beyond to get any issues fixed. My husband and I both purchased vehicles and would definitely seek him out for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Very simple, honest buying process. Was looking at other dealerships but preferred to deal with Frank at Northgate for there no pressure professional approach. He sells you what you need and not on price first. No high pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Aaron was a real pleasure to work with. He was friendly, responsive, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I’d recommend Aaron to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

A refreshing no BS approach, will gladly endorse him! A refreshing no BS approach, will gladly endorse him! A refreshing no BS approach, will gladly endorse him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Aaron Walker was great to work with no pressure sales and he found the truck I was looking for. I would definitely recommend and buy from again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

After shopping around at other dealerships was pleasantly surprised that there was a dealership and sales person who were honest and listened to what we wanted. Highly recommend you see Frank Romano for your vehicle needs. Will recommend to family and friends and will return for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I was shopping around Edmonton dealers and every time I found a truck I liked the dealership would sell it before I could have a chance to buy it. Northgate... Shawn and Tony was patient enough to help work out a deal. Great job guys. Love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

My husband and I have purchased a few vehicles from Aaron. Dealing with Aaron has always been a great experience. He always works hard for us in finding what we are looking for and never makes us feel like we are an inconvenience to him as we don’t live in the city. He has always treated us good and we will continue to deal with him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Andy Shepherd and Shawn Dempsey, as before the process was enjoyable. No sales pressure, they keep promises and both have been great to deal with on each purchase. We will definitely be back to Northgate for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks Andy and Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

Great sales staff offering great deals without wasting days going back and forth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

These people are very easy to deal with, forthcoming on trade allowance and new vehicle pricing. Would not hesitate to recommend these folks to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Bought a new truck from Northgate. Service has been great so far. Thanks Alex and Shawn D. Appreciate all the help. Thanks for the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Aaron Walker and it’s always been an easy process. He is Great to deal with and we never felt any pressure to buy . We highly recommend Aaron and we will be seeing him again for our next trucks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Awesome to deal with and great service, always on time and does not break any promises. Overall very satisfied with North Gate and we will always be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Aaron helped me out very well. He addressed all my concerns and made my purchase pleasant. Aaron was very easy to deal with, not pushy or arrogant, just confident in his job. I would definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Arron has sold me three GM vehicles now. He easy to deal with, honest, very knowledgeable and makes the buying of a new car a great experience! He is my go to cars salesman and recommend him to all my friends looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Aaron was friendly, professional and involved from the second we shook hands. His no pressure help made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. He left no stone unturned when looking for the best option that fit my requests. He made sure to check in on me throughout the buying process, even outside of business hours. He went out of his way to make sure I had a ride for pickup and that everything flowed smoothly. All of his efforts made the experience of a new vehicle purchase that much more exciting. Excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Bill was absolutely the best to deal with, knowledgeable, straightforward, answered all my questions, and took the time to set me up with the right truck for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

My family has purchased and ordered several vehicles from Aaron for many reasons. Aaron is very courteous, honest and friendly sales person. One of his best attributes is helping determine what vehicle you want rather than what he thinks is for you. There is never any pressure. He will go out of his way to find any rebates or promotional deals available. When ordering a vehicle, you are always kept up to date of its progress and when you can expect it to arrive. When my parents ordered a truck, Aaron took extra time to explain all the new high ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Aaron was super easy to deal with. He was upfront and honest. One of the best experiences I've had at a dealership that I would definately go see Aaron again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Easy to talk to, and informative about the trucks. Bought a 1500 GMC Sierra SLE from Aaron Walker and was guided through the whole process with ease. I would recommend him to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Highly recommend Aaron walker, he’s a really friendly guy and wasn’t pushy like other salesman I’ve dealt with in the past. He helped me find the perfect car for me and made experience as easy and fast as possible! He was able to answer all of my questions, even when I was bugging him on a Sunday! Definitely will be using him for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

My past 5 truck have been purchased thru Aaron. Any and all of mine will be as well he is helpful in every way u need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Aaron was excellent to deal with , got me financed with no issues , Looked after everything after the sale like it was still in purchasing mode, Ace high and when I’m ready for another vehicle , He’ll be my first call - Thank You Kevin Rusnak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

My last 2 vehicles were purchased thanks to Aaron. And I’m sure that my 3rd will be too. Very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on every aspect of the deal. Even long after if I need help in other departments such as service, he is always there to help me. Definitely recommend Aaron and I look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I was very impressed with the service and attentiveness of buying a new vehicle. Shawn was quick to respond to any concerns and made the buying experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

It was a great experience dealing with allen walker. He was very accommodating and professional as well as great knowledge about the Gmc product. Will definitely deal with Allen again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Honestly couldn’t have picked a better place to buy a brand new truck, we were treated with such respect and honesty. Frank was absolutely wonderful, he gave honest opinions and made sure we walked away with exactly everything we wanted! Shawn was awesome, he helped us with all of our financing and made sure we understood everything we were getting ourselves into. Thank you guys so much for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I've been searching for our new truck for a while and Tony was one of the many salespeople that I contacted online. He remained in contact with me over several months and always offered different options for me to look at but never pressured me. When I thought I found what I wanted at another dealer, he didn't hesitate to offer transferring it to Northgate. We finally made a deal after making him work so hard for our business and we love our new truck. Tony was always professional but also always friendly and helpful. I will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great service by all the staff at Northgate ! Matt searched up what I wanted and found exactly what I was looking for! Karen made it stress free and easy for financing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Bought the first brand new vehicle ever from Frank Romano. Checked with 6 other dealerships, they gave me the best price, and the service with Frank was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I recently bought a 2020 Denali HD from Northgate. I worked with Tony Di Pietro on the purchase and it went very smoothly. Tony was very professional and worked hard to get my offer accepted. Shawn was easy to work with in the business office. Both of these gentlemen were very knowledgeable and presented a variety of options for me to consider. I did not feel pressured in the least. Delivery was smooth and seamless, and I was very impressed on how the truck was PDI'd and fueled up before the appointment. I would highly recommend Northgate GM, and Tony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

We had very good Service with Alan Walker He was not pushy on the sale of the Buick And took time to explain every thing On the SUB Thank you all. Tony da costa

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

Thanks to Mike Lowe & sales rep Mac. Financing was super quick and easy. The few minor questions and concerns we had when we took deliver. They took care of all our needs strait away, appreciate it. Hopefully we can do more business soon! Love our new Denali!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Truly a great experience! Alan Walker was a pleasure to work with, from the moment I first contacted him until the deal was closed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great service from Frank Romano. Frank helped me with choosing a vehicle that was right for me in the price range that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review